Saturday, August 2, 2008 @ 9:38 AM
$BlogItemTitle$>
good morning everyone ! (:
woke up at 9am .
glaring at com & looking at some idiotic's blog .
hell . there's one tp student say my friend .
still ask my friend to brush up their english .
just by a moment of anger , i start to tag & asked them
to use their words well .
who knows till the next moment got one F guy come scold me!
ARGH ! i never even scold them, and he scold me all those stupid shit.
this is not right at all !
no codes of ethics ! LOL . (sounds like Salon Operation's lesson)
but seriously luhs , i've done nothing wrong & he's scolding me till
that extent . thats too much !
i will find some chance to get the F guy out , face to face
& let him try scolding me again ! ARGH .
why can this kind of people get into poly ?
simply dont understand .
waste their life spamming .
okays , enough of those lameshit people .
will be meeting fiona at 11.30 later .
going to have our meal & i going for work .
work is damn boring .
but , not attaining the boring , i wont gain money .
laughs .!
so , i got to bear with that miserable life
& get over with it !
goodbye ! (: