Monday, June 15, 2009 @ 1:16 PM
$BlogItemTitle$>
yeah ! went to watch drag me to hell @ 11.55pm.
hahaha.
should i say this movie is more to comedy then horror?
laughs . some parts is scary and some part is amazingly funny.
not bad, quite worthwhile to watch.
i believe after you watch it, you'll sure gossip about it.
as im gossiping with fiona right now! wahahahas.
went to rounding with baby's friend after movie.
went to mount faber, kent ridge & back to kovan to eat.
reached home at 5am.
today off day, dont know whats my planning.(:
CANT WAIT FOR OUTING WITH FIONA ON TUESDAY !
I MISS YOU NANA ! (: